Back Again ~

Good Afternoon ~

It’s been a really long time since I’ve last posted something on this blog >< !

This year was a bit hectic and I could barely catch up with social media .

I had to take a couple of exams for university admissions.

Anyways , I finally have a long vacation (3 months) which is Summer Vacation *^* ~

I might post about my trip to Munich & Paris (2014) , books I’ve read/bought , tv shows I’ve been watching and other stuff x) 

I’ll probably spend my Summer Vacation avoiding the sun but who cares ?~ 

Enjoy your day & 

またね〜

Leave a Reply

