“Green eyes that held secrets , no one knew about.

Smiles and laughter all around, not surrounding her.

Crying out of loneliness 

Cursing every moment thinking she’s alive.

What a good actress , she was..”

 

I know I said my next post would be about my purchases from London,but I suddenly thought about writing this piece out of depression and devastation after watching Chronicle yesterday,the ending was frustrating and heartbreaking that my face was like this:

Aaaand … 

Have a nice day ~

Leave a Reply

